Yes. Unused minutes and data bundles rollover once you allow the plans to auto renew or if you activate the same or another plan before expiry of the grace period. Unused minutes and data bundles will be stored but not accessible by the customer until they activate a new QUICK PICK plan within 24 hours.
If your Quick Pick plan expires, you have a 24 hour grace period to activate the same or another Quick Pick plan. Once activated within that time, any unused bundles from your last plan will be rolled over.
You can therefore benefit from unlimited rollover once you keep a plan active.
If you allow the 24 hour grace period to expire any unused bundles will be lost.
No. Auto renewal will not occur during the grace period, even if auto-renewal was enabled on the plan before expiry, you will have to activate a QUICK PICK plan on your own to get back your unused minutes and data bundles.
Social Bundle Add-ons are only available to customers with active Quick Pick Bundles. The validity/Visibility of the Social Bundle is dependent on which Quick Pick Plan is active ex: I day and 3 Day Quick Pick Users will only have access to the 1 day Social Bundle.