World Cup Specials

World Cup Specials

Please select your language

Limited Time Offer - Rugby World Cup Specials

GREAT NEWS!!!! Sky Pacific will be REDUCING its INSTALLATION COST from $299 to $149, only for this September, for ALL NEW SUBSCRIBERS.

Note:

1)    Sky Pacific will decrease the installation charges for all new subscribers from $299 to $149 VIP this September. The Sky Pacific Dish and Decoder will be $149 plus $49.95 for the first month subscription. Please note this is a Lease Model only (this means that the customer is locked into a 12-month contract and the equipment belongs to Sky Pacific, should the customer not pay their monthly bills we have the right to repossess the equipment).

2)    Sky Pacific charges for STB (Decoder) all existing subscriptions will be REDUCED from $160 to $99 VIP. (8GB USB is recommended for new decoders to enable Record functionality. USB’s is available for sale at Digicel Flagships).

3)    Reminder: Sky Pacific monthly subscriptions charges for ALL SUBSCRIBERS is $49.95 per month VIP.

Please refer to the link below for Application form when are signing up for New Installation.




World Cup Special

Date FJT Fixture Sky Pacific Date FJT Fixture Sky Pacific
Fri 20-Sep-19 10:45pm Japan vs. Russia TVWAN Sat 05-Oct-19 8pm England vs. Argentina TVWAN
Sat 21-Sep-19 4:45pm Australia vs. Fiji TVWAN Sat 05-Oct-19 10:30pm Japan vs. Samoa TVWAN
Sat 21-Sep-19 7:15pm France vs. Argentina TVWAN Sun 06-Oct-19 4:45pm New Zealand vs. Namibia TVWAN
Sat 21-Sep-19 9:45pm New Zealand vs. South Africa TVWAN Sun 06-Oct-19 7:45pm France vs. Tonga TVWAN
Sun 22-Sep-19 5:15pm Italy vs. Namibia TVWAN Tue 08-Oct-19 10:15pm South Africa vs. Canada TVWAN
Sun 22-Sep-19 7:45pm Ireland vs. Scotland TVWAN Wed 09-Oct-19 4:45pm Argentina vs. USA TVWAN
Sun 22-Sep-19 10:15pm England vs. Tonga TVWAN Wed 09-Oct-19 7:15pm Scotland vs. Russia TVWAN
Mon 23-Sep-19 10:15pm Wales vs. Georgia TVWAN Wed 09-Oct-19 9:45pm Wales vs. Fiji TVWAN
Tue 24-Sep-19 10:15pm Russia vs. Samoa TVWAN Fri 11-Oct-19 10:15pm Australia vs. Georgia TVWAN
Wed 25-Sep-19 5:15pm Fiji vs. Uruguay TVWAN Sat 12-Oct-19 4:45pm New Zealand vs. Italy TVWAN
Thu 26-Sep-19 7:45pm Italy vs. Canada TVWAN Sat 12-Oct-19 8:15pm England vs. France TVWAN
Thu 26-Sep-19 10:45pm England vs. USA TVWAN Sat 12-Oct-19 10:45pm Ireland vs. Samoa TVWAN
Sat 28-Sep-19 4:45pm Argentina vs. Tonga TVWAN Sun 13-Oct-19 3:15pm Namibia vs. Canada TVWAN
Sat 28-Sep-19 7:15pm Japan vs. Ireland TVWAN Sun 13-Oct-19 5:45pm USA vs. Tonga TVWAN
Sat 28-Sep-19 9:45pm South Africa vs. Namibia TVWAN Sun 13-Oct-19 8:15pm Wales vs. Uruguay TVWAN
Sun 29-Sep-19 5:15pm Georgia vs. Uruguay TVWAN Sun 13-Oct-19 10:45pm Japan vs. Scotland TVWAN
Sun 29-Sep-19 7:45pm Australia vs. Wales TVWAN Sat 19-Oct-19 7:15pm Quarter Finals 1 TVWAN
Mon 30-Sep-19 10:15pm Scotland vs. Samoa TVWAN Sat 19-Oct-19 10:15pm Quarter Finals 2 TVWAN
Wed 02-Oct-19 7:45pm France vs. USA TVWAN Sun 20-Oct-19 7:15pm Quarter Finals 3 TVWAN
Wed 02-Oct-19 10:15pm New Zealand vs. Canada TVWAN Sun 20-Oct-19 10:15pm Quarter Finals 4 TVWAN
Thu 03-Oct-19 5:15pm Georgia vs. Fiji TVWAN Sat 26-Oct-19 8pm Semi-Finals 1 TVWAN
Thu 03-Oct-19 10:15pm Ireland vs. Russia TVWAN Sun 27-Oct-19 9pm Semi-Finals 2 TVWAN
Fri 04-Oct-19 9:45pm South Africa vs. Italy TVWAN Fri 01-Nov-19 9pm Bronze Final TVWAN
Sat 05-Oct-19 5:15pm Australia vs. Uruguay TVWAN Sat 02-Nov-19 9pm Final TVWAN

Contact Us
Contact us for more information on our products and services.
Need Help?
Questions? We’ve got answers. Browse through our list of FAQs.
Live Chat
Live chat available daily from 8:00am to 9:00pm.
World Cup Specials