Yes. Unused data bundles rollover once you allow the plans to auto renew or if you activate the same or another plan before expiry.
If you allow your Quick Pick plan to expire, you have until Midnight to activate the same or another Quick Pick plan. Once activated within that time, you can rollover up to 15GBs of unused data from your last plan.
If you activate another plan after midnight any unused bundles will be lost.